Academics

Principal Corinne Macrina
cmacrina@camden.k12.nj.us
Lead Educator Leon Mashore
lmashore@camden.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Yvette Pruitt
ypruitt@camden.k12.nj.us
Nurse Karen Calderone
kcalderone@camden.k12.nj.us
Security Officer Michelle Carter
mcarter@camden.k12.nj.us
Security Officer Melvin Baker
mcbaker@camden.k12.nj.us
Security Officer Rasheen Hammond
rhammond@camden.k12.nj.us
Security Officer Ramar High
rhigh@camden.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Madeleine Leach
mleach@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Art Lisa Wallenburg
lwallenburg@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, ESL Pauline Cameron
pcameron@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Health / PE Steven Murray
smurray@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Health / PE Karen Luke
kluke@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Health / PE Greg Gasparovic 
ggasparovic@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS English / LAL Robert Huntley
rhuntley@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS English / LAL Michael Gallagher
mgallagher@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS English / LAL Thomas Blaho
tblaho@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS English / LAL Timika Elliott
telliott@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Math Jenny Chen
jchen@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Math Kimberly Levin
klevin@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Math Kelsey Abram
kpisa@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Science -- Biology Darryl Williams
dwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Science -- Biology Geoffrey Weismer
gweismer@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Science -- Chemistry James Haas
JHaas@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Science -- Physics Christopher Chavarria
cchavarria@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Social Studies Faye Johnson
fjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Social Studies Marc Carcanague
mcarcanague@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, HS Social Studies Jamison Fort
JFort@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Mandarin Michael Nusbaum
mnusbaum@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, Spanish Juana Paulino
jpaulino@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, SPED - AUT Patricia Peffall
ppeffall@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, SPED - AUT Jennifer Brady
jbrady@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, SPED - ICR Tresha Smith-Gibbs
tgibbs@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, SPED - ICR Lisa Ramos
lmramos@camden.k12.nj.us
Teacher, SPED - ICR Kyle Beyer
kylebeyer@camden.k12.nj.us
Clerk, IIB Mildred Soto
mildredsoto@camden.k12.nj.us
Custodian, A1 Jean Mulatre
jmulatre@camden.k12.nj.us
Custodian, C Luis Molina
lamolina2@camden.k12.nj.us
Custodian, C Dwight Moore
dwightmoore@camden.k12.nj.us
Custodian, C Briston Kenyon
bkenyon@camden.k12.nj.us
Family & Operations Coordinator Fatimah Shakir
FShakir@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Sahadatu Alexander
salexander@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Dannelle Wilson
dannellewilson@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Marla Pierce
mwallace@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Clairissa Wilkins-McEady
cmceady@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Lashana Standard
lstandard@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, 1 on 1 Sherry Arthur
sarthur@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, SPED - AUT George Jalandoni
gjalandoni@camden.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional A, SPED - AUT Barbara Payton
bpayton@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.